Skip to content

Top Agents of 2011 Honored at First Team® Real Estate Premier Event

March 17, 2012
2011 Hall of Fame Awards

The various Hall of Fame awards -- Diamond Medallion, Sapphire Medallion, Gold Medallion and Hall of Fame award -- are lined up before they are handed out to the winners.

The Westin South Coast Plaza in Costa Mesa, Calif., was bustling with good cheer as First Team® Real Estate, ranked the No. 1 real estate company in Southern California, celebrated the achievements of its 2011 top-performing agents at its Hall of Fame Awards Gala Friday, March 16.

Awards were determined based on several criteria including the number of listings closed and volume sold. First Team Founder and CEO Cameron Merage praised all of the company’s approximately 1,800 agents across Southern California for their role in raising First Team to its eighth place ranking nationwide.

First Team Diamond Medallions, the company’s most prestigious accolade, went to Lily Campbell from the Huntington Beach-Brookhurst office and to The Stanfield Group, led by Hall of Fame honoree Sean Stanfield, from the Huntington Beach-Garfield office.

Sapphire Medallion winners:

• Debbie DiMaggio • Bob Gottuso • Dean Lueck •

Individual Gold Medallion winners:

• Jason Bradshaw • Murray Falk • Shaun Hurley • Mike Kelly • Sue La Bounty • Steven Marsh • Tim Morissette • Wyn Dee Stone •

Team Gold Medallion winners:

• Robert & Susan Blatman • Jody Ann Clegg • Rosemary Kral & Jennifer Palmquist •

The Hall of Fame Award for Individuals was presented to:

• Amy Alvarez • Lisa Anderson • Scott Arnott • Andrea Ballesteros • Markus Brown • Divina Buehlman • Katherine Castillo • Don De Grote • Philip DeMatteo • Susie Denton • Andy Galfi • Luis Hernandez • Tammy Huynh-Le • Hiroko Kimura • Marcus “Kiwi” Gualter • Susie Lehmann • Steven P. Leitner, Jr. • Tom Lowery • Rob Magnotta • Craig Marson • Ruben Martinez • Terry McCarty • Chris Merritt • Vikki Morrison • Vickie Pham • Bill Rolfing • Steve Schenkenberger • Carolyn Theriault •

The Hall of Fame Award for Teams was presented to:

• Gary & Cheryl Hansen • Mary Henderson & Terri Newland • James & Tracy Holmes • Terry Short & Steve Vartanian • Victor & Suzanne Vasu • Yoomi Won & David Lee •

In the office category, the Hall of Fame accolade for No. 1 in Transactions Sold went to Dana Ocean Ranch. The First Team 2011 Lifetime Achievement award was presented to Joe Sire of the Huntington Beach-Brookhurst office.

To find an award-winning First Team agent near you, please visit our website at or

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: